Walking With God On A Busy Day

1_cover

Let’s begin:

When our calendar is filled with things to do, we find it hard to focus on God. So here are a few tips on how to walk with God on a busy day!

2_establishing

Start Right:

First, start your day off right with a cup of your favorite drink and time with Jesus. I have always found this relaxing, this way I walk throughout the day in a good mood.

3_detail

Details count: outfit

Dressing up for the day is something small, but it helps me feel 100%. It is as easy as putting on a nice shirt. Trust me, it makes the difference.

4_filler

Stop and Center:

Always take a moment to clear your head and to focus on God. Even if it is just five minutes, do it. This helps you keep well-balanced throughout the day.

5_closer

At the end of the day:

WE DID IT! We crossed everything off our list. Even though, our days can be full of chaos it is important to include God.

 

“But I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not carry out the desire of the flesh.” –Galatians 5:16-17

 

“As the deer pants for streams of water,

so my soul pants for you, my God.

My soul thirsts for God, for the living God.

When can I go and meet with God?” Psalm 42:1-2

Leave a Reply

